Mai-HiME and Mai-Otome Multiverse Forum
Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ivenetta-Zweifel's gallery of randomness.

+5
MidnightPersona
ookamidesu
Veronica-Searrs
Luu Sky Sapphire
Zweifel Marguerite
9 posters

Page 1 of 5 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Go down

Ivenetta-Zweifel's gallery of randomness. Empty Ivenetta-Zweifel's gallery of randomness.

Post by Zweifel Marguerite Tue Jul 05, 2011 9:12 am

I'm pretty active for a newbie. *shot*
Aaaaaaaanyways,as you probably know,I am a newbie artist. *shot* Inspiration hits me randomly,so I draw TOTALLY random things,full of crap and nonsense,but somebody *points at Luu* insisted that I should create my own topic/thread for my art,so-here it is!So,I will be posting my drawings here(even non-Mai series releated).

First thing I want to do is shown you how I look.Well,I am not so ugly or terrible,so you don't have to be afraid of me.
Ivenetta-Zweifel's gallery of randomness. Smile__by_ivenetta_zweifel-d34ordj
Ivenetta-Zweifel's gallery of randomness. I_am_flyyyyyyying_8d_by_ivenetta_zweifel-d34or1t
Ivenetta-Zweifel's gallery of randomness. Vita__s_flowers_by_ivenetta_zweifel-d33aetq
Those photos were taken last year,during my Italy trip. ^^ And the third one(with flowers) I am currently using as my DeviantArt ID. (very useful information,I know)

Second thing - I want to show you my 3 best non-Mai releated artworks. *shot once more* I knoooow,they may look crappy and not so good,and blah blah blah,but I am just learning.