Mai-HiME and Mai-Otome Multiverse Forum
Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Doropanda Tours -ShizNat- by Nanzaki Iku

+10
monmon
CaptainVonCookie
Natsukichan1
Magus Phantalus
ShizuruF
Natsuki
sarcastic-dog
Mikotoreborn
Luu Sky Sapphire
Ice Silver Crystal
14 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Doropanda Tours -ShizNat- by Nanzaki Iku Empty Doropanda Tours -ShizNat- by Nanzaki Iku

Post by Ice Silver Crystal Mon Aug 09, 2010 4:24 pm

Sorry I'm new with threads. ^^; My old computer didn't survive repairs and I need to find all scans of  Doropanda Tours again. Please someone be kind enough to provide me? m(_ _)m

Edit by Luu Sky Sapphire:

>>   Download Doropanda Tours Collection HERE <<
Credit: akayuki
Ice Silver Crystal
Ice Silver Crystal
Kruger Wolf Pack Puppy
Kruger Wolf Pack Puppy

Bubuzuke points : 1340
Armitage GUTS!!! : 485

Back to top Go down

Doropanda Tours -ShizNat- by Nanzaki Iku Empty Re: Doropanda Tours -ShizNat- by Nanzaki Iku

Post by Luu Sky Sapphire Tue Aug 10, 2010 1:17 am

I have several Doropanda Tours, but I'm taking my time releasing them to go along with reviews. XD I will allow anyone else to provide you with downloads for the time being. I think I'm missing one of scans, not sure.
Luu Sky Sapphire
Luu Sky Sapphire
Administrator. The Showstopper. The Headliner. The Main Event. The Icon. Mr. Mai-Series.
Administrator. The Showstopper. The Headliner. The Main Event. The Icon. Mr. Mai-Series.

Bubuzuke points : 42532
Armitage GUTS!!! : 2524

http://shiznat.webs.com/

Back to top Go down