Mai-HiME and Mai-Otome Multiverse Forum
Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spinning bottles, turning heads

Go down

Spinning bottles, turning heads Empty Spinning bottles, turning heads

Post by LyriumEidolon Sun Jun 15, 2014 2:53 pm

Hello everyone: Got another story, although this one is going to be more of a collection of one-shots. I am going to debut this here before uploading to fanfiction.net. This particular genre is something I'm fairly new to though, but I hope it goes okay.

Spinning bottles, turning heads.
Chapter 1:

“How did I get dragged into this?” Akira asked, sitting at one end of a circle of people, with a bottle in the center. Next to her was Tokiha Takumi, then his sister Tokiha Mai. Going clockwise around the circle, there was Tate Yuuichi, Takeda Masashi, Yuuki Nao, Senoh Aoi, Kuga Natsuki, Fujino Shizuru, Sugiura Midori, Kanzaki Reito and finally, Sagisawa Yohko.

“Don't complain, Okuzaki-kun,” Midori declared. “Games like this are the best way to get to know people! Who's first?”

“What are the rules of this?” Takumi queried.

“Hehe, this'll test how pure that new heart of yours is,” Nao quipped, causing him to freeze. “You spin the bottle, and whoever it lands on, you kiss! And none of this on the cheek crap or quick peck BS either; you have to make it as hot as you possibly can!”