Mai-HiME and Mai-Otome Multiverse Forum
Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Afterglow [Mai-HiME ShizNat] fanfiction

2 posters

Go down

shiznat - Afterglow [Mai-HiME ShizNat] fanfiction Empty Afterglow [Mai-HiME ShizNat] fanfiction

Post by zanekal1 Mon Dec 06, 2010 11:46 pm

A/N: this is my first attempt at a fan fiction story it is OOC if you like it I may continue and if that is the case you can pretty much rest assured that there will be some serious lemon moments.

Sitting alone in the student council room, eyelids slip over ruby eyes as a small content sigh escapes the young woman’s lips. And, of course, the mandatory cup of tea is slowly making its way to her lips. Shizuru is enjoying some quiet time before the student council meeting begins. Suddenly, she is interrupted by the sound of the door slamming into a wall. Fairly used to this, she puts down her tea, expecting to see Haruka in a fit of rage. Instead, she opens her eyes to see a busty red head standing there, her violet eyes wide and her face flush from running.

“Shizuru, you have to come with me nao! There has been an accident,” Mai says, panic lacing her breathless voice.

The chestnut haired girl’s heart stops and without a thought, she flies out from behind her desk, the forgotten tea cup crashing to the floor as she rushes towards Mai.

“What happened?” she says, gripping the red head’s shoulders with apparent terror in her voice.

“Natsuki was riding her bike up on the cliffs and was hit by a delivery truck from behind, just come with me!”