Mai-HiME and Mai-Otome Multiverse Forum
Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Writing this Mai-HiME/Otome fan-fic on the whim.

2 posters

Go down

otome - Writing this Mai-HiME/Otome fan-fic on the whim.  Empty Writing this Mai-HiME/Otome fan-fic on the whim.

Post by ShadowMikoto Sat May 20, 2017 2:20 pm

Tell me after reading if I should keep going with it! :3 I have never written a fan-fic for the Mai-Series before!

Night fell upon the Earth from the view in which Fuuka Academy dwelt. As the cloudy twilight began to clear into a white glow that was projected upon the land by the Heavenly bodies of the skies, two individuals, garbed in dark, were seen, with their backs to the side of the Academy outer walls, inching their way to the frontal corner from the left side of it.

Because they were both wearing face-masks, like bandits or ninjas, it was undetermined who they might be. Except there was some noticeable distinction in things like eye color, size, etc that might project more obviousness to that of (Mai-Multiverse lol). But I won't go into that... because, you know... details and all that Shiz! ... (HEY! STOP DROWNING OUT THE FAN-WRITING WITH YOUR OWN INPUT! ...)

Me: Ek! Sorry. Let's continue... ^_^'

It turned out that hot dogs were the new fad at Fuuka Academy. And, I mean, why the fuck not, right? Those things, fried on a pan, with mustard and white onion. *Mouth starts to water* :r That stuff, is the Bomb, yo!

Are we even still writing fan-dialog?