Mai-HiME and Mai-Otome Multiverse Forum
Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Should I continue with my Sailor moon/ Mai-Hime Xover Fic/OtomeWolf Deviantart

2 posters

Go down

Should I continue with my Sailor moon/ Mai-Hime Xover Fic/OtomeWolf Deviantart Empty Should I continue with my Sailor moon/ Mai-Hime Xover Fic/OtomeWolf Deviantart

Post by PuppyHaru Sun Jun 15, 2014 10:29 pm

Well I'm not very good at writing so i'm not sure if I should continue it "I've only written the prolouge"

Prologue :

So the idea is that the hime are somehow connected to the senshi and we're reincarnated along with them.

anyway I'm not good at story writing so If anyone wants to pick it up or help me with it that'll be awesome.

Randomly here's some of my fanart
Should I continue with my Sailor moon/ Mai-Hime Xover Fic/OtomeWolf Deviantart Puppy_natsuki_and_kitty_cat_shizuru_by_otomewolf-d6qw2s4 Should I continue with my Sailor moon/ Mai-Hime Xover Fic/OtomeWolf Deviantart Nao_x_miyu___miao___by_otomewolf-d7lmr9w - Crackship Miao!!! Miyu x Nao
Should I continue with my Sailor moon/ Mai-Hime Xover Fic/OtomeWolf Deviantart Mass_hime___natsuki_kuga_by_otomewolf-d7jx0ul
PuppyHaru
PuppyHaru
HiME Ranger
HiME Ranger

Bubuzuke points : 172
Armitage GUTS!!! : 49
Location : Australia, otherwise check for a note I left on the fridge!!

Back to top Go down

Should I continue with my Sailor moon/ Mai-Hime Xover Fic/OtomeWolf Deviantart Empty Re: Should I continue with my Sailor moon/ Mai-Hime Xover Fic/OtomeWolf Deviantart